SF Grei

Innebandystyret

Innebandystyret

Styret i Grei Innebandy 2018/19

 

Leder

Kajsa Madelene Liljefors 

kajsa_liljefors@hotmail.com

46922412

Nestleder

Gitte Enerly Selstad   

gittees@online.no  

99234554

 

 

 

 

Styremedlem

Svein Bråten   

Svein.braten@me.com

99462156

Styremedlem

Heidi Christensen 

Heidihalvorsen_2@hotmail.com

98497113

Styremedlem

Nina Einlyng

ninaeinlyng@gmail.com

91345826

Styremedlem

Line Flakstad       

Line.Bjoru.Flakstad@nordea.com

92800225

Styremedlem

Anita Steen        

anita.steen@rentokil-initial.com  

97705678

Styremedlem

Roy Johansen      

rojo8@online.no

90635372

Styremedlem

Claus Kvasnes

cl-kva@online.no

46421701

Styremedlem

Ann Cathrin Skjellerud

Skjellerudanncathrin@yahoo.no

47390319

 

 

 

 

Matrialforvalter

Terje Larsen (bredde) 

terje.larsen@moller.no 

46889100

 

 

 

 

Kasserer/regnskap

Sissel Smeby

sissel.smeby1@gmail.com

40091581

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift